Login to My Account

Story Times

Gurley Story Time: Snuggle Up!

Date: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Join us for a fun story time about blankets, quilts, and all things cuddly!  Stories, music, and a simple craft. Read more about Gurley Story Time: Snuggle Up!

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Aug 22 2015 .
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat May 23 2015 .
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Jan 24 2015 .
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time every 2nd and 4th Saturday at 10:00 at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pre-School Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Event categories: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Rockin' Storytime-"Ava's One Wish"

Date: 
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for a very special Rockin' Storytime! 

The Huntsville Skating School & Training Academy and the Skating Club of Huntsville will be bringing costumed characters from their holiday show and will read the story "Ava's One Wish", an original holiday story written by 5 of their own skaters.  Ava’s One Wish is full of adventure, peril, and hope for a wish come true!

  Read more about Rockin' Storytime-"Ava's One Wish"

Event categories: 
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Music and Rhyme Time-Opus Tadpole

Date: 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Join us for a special Music and Rhyme Time!  Viljar Weimann, from Huntsville Symphony Orchestra, will be here for the Opus Tadpole presentation on the violin. Read more about Music and Rhyme Time-Opus Tadpole

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Location: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Music and Rhyme Time-Opus Tadpole

Date: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for a special Music and Rhyme Time!  Huntsville Symphony Orchestra will be here with their Opus Tadpole Presentation with Terry Cornett.  Read more about Music and Rhyme Time-Opus Tadpole

Event categories: 
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages