Login to My Account

Story Times

Mother Goose Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 09 2010 except Thu Oct 28 2010, Thu Nov 25 2010.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 9:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for children ages 0-3 years of age. Book, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft for our youngest story time patrons. Read more about Mother Goose Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Mother Goose Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 08 2010 except Wed Oct 27 2010, Wed Nov 24 2010.
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for children ages 0-3 years of age. Book, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft for our youngest story time patrons. Read more about Mother Goose Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Weekly Readers

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 24 2010 except Thu Oct 28 2010, Thu Nov 11 2010, Thu Nov 25 2010, Thu Dec 09 2010, Thu Dec 23 2010.
Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join Miss Amy each week for poems, stories, chapter books, and a craft! Read more about Weekly Readers

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Preschool Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 30 2010 .
Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 25, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Age appropriate for: 3-5 years
Story time for preschoolers. Read more about Preschool Story Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Preschool Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 30 2010 except Thu Nov 25 2010.
Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Age appropriate for: 3-5 years
Story time for preschoolers. Read more about Preschool Story Time

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Preschooler Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2010 except Thu Nov 25 2010, Thu Dec 23 2010, Thu Dec 30 2010.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Storytime for children ages 4-5.
Join us for stories, songs, rhymes, and crafts! Read more about Preschooler Storytime

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 31 2010 except Wed Dec 22 2010, Wed Dec 29 2010.
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Storytime for children ages 2-3.
Join us for stories, songs, rhymes, finger plays, and crafts!
  Read more about Toddler Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Baby & Me Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 31 2010 except Tue Dec 21 2010, Tue Dec 28 2010.
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Storytime for children ages 0-24 months and their caregivers.
Join us for songs, nursery rhymes, and fingerplays!  Read more about Baby & Me Storytime

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Baby & Me Storytime

Date: 
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Location: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Curious George Preschool Storytime

Date: 
Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Explore with Curious George!

Monkey around with us as we read stories, sing songs, and make a craft. 
We'll have a prize drawing for a Curious George Plushie and be giving away Barnes & Noble Discount Coupons. Read more about Curious George Preschool Storytime

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages