Login to My Account

Story Times

Storytime & Egg Hunt

Children under age 5 are invited for stories followed by an egg hunt (weather permitting) in the Children's Garden at 2pm on Friday, April 18th at the Madison Public Library. Read more about Storytime & Egg Hunt

Parachute Playtime!

Date: 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

It's time to bring out the BIG parachute for an interactive parachute play session. Songs, rhymes, and games with the 'chute! Read more about Parachute Playtime!

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Parachute Playtime!

Date: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

 It's time to bring out the BIG parachute for an interactive parachute play session. Songs, rhymes, and games with the 'chute! Read more about Parachute Playtime!

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Forest Friends Puppet Show

Date: 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

This fun puppet show is all about our friends in the forest. Their adventures are filled with puppets skits, songs, rhymes and a special craft suitable for all ages. Read more about Forest Friends Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

This fun puppet show is an underwater adventure filled with puppets skits, songs, rhymes and a craft. The puppet show and craft are suitable for all ages. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

This fun puppet show is an underwater adventure filled with puppets skits, songs, rhymes and a craft. The puppet show and craft are suitable for all ages. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

This fun puppet show is an underwater adventure filled with puppets skits, songs, rhymes and a craft. The puppet show and craft are suitable for all ages. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

This fun puppet show is an underwater adventure filled with puppets skits, songs, rhymes and a craft. The puppet show and craft are suitable for all ages. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Mother Goose Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 25 2014 except Thu Jun 26 2014, Thu Jul 17 2014.
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 9:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Mother Goose Story Time is a fun, interactive storytime.  Each session has a theme with books, stories, songs, and a craft especially for ages 1 - 3 years. Read more about Mother Goose Story Time

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Mother Goose Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 25 2014 except Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Mother Goose Story Time is a fun, interactive storytime.  Each session has a theme with books, stories, songs, and a craft especially for ages 1 - 3 years. Read more about Mother Goose Story Time

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages