Login to My Account

Madison Murder, Ink.: Ranchero

Repo man Nick Reid will do anything to retrieve his landlady's stolen Ranchero in a wild race across the Mississippi Delta in this unforgettable series debut. "Ranchero" is a fantastic read for fans of Elmore Leonard, Lawrence Block, and Carl Hiaasen.

Book Club Info
Title: 
Ranchero
Author: 
Rick Gavin
Jacket image: 
http://content.sirsi.com/uhtbin/getenrich/9781250006585/COVER_GIF
ISBN: 
9781250006585
Event Info
Date: 
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Contact name: 
Age: