Login to My Account

Wacky Science Club

Wacky Science Club is a fun, "hands-on" program designed for elementary aged children.  Each week there will be a different science topic covered that will include an experiment or activity.  Please contact Jennifer Gray at Bailey Cove Library for more information concerning each week's activity.  Also, a weekly schedule of this event is available at Bailey Cove Library.

Event Info
Date: 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 4:00pm
Contact name: