Login to My Account

Teen Book Club

Come to the first ever YA Book Club! For our first meeting, please bring a copy of your current favorite read. We’ll share why we enjoy these books, discuss what elements make other books great or not so great reads, munch on snacks and choose a book for our next meeting. No RSVP required, event is free.
For this session - we'll meet and discuss in the YA Room.

Event Info
Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Contact name: 
Age: