Login to My Account

Homework Haven

Need a place to study for that test? Missing that final bit of research for that project? Is it too noisy where you normally study? Head to the YA area of the Madison library to enjoy a low-key study area. Study music will play while you have a place to work on homework, projects, and pick up new study tips. There will be special monthly sessions to highlight different library services in resources. Those will take place in the meeting room. No RSVP required, and it is free to the public.

Event Info
Date: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Contact name: 
Age: