All HMCPL branches will be closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving.

Skip To Main Content

Extreme Star Wars

Join our resident film buffs David and Dorothie for a Star Wars showing in the Machete Order, a fan originated sequence that reorders the movies to maximize narrative impact and eliminate spoilers.

FREE! Each screening starts at 6:00 P.M.

Monday, Oct. 30: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2nd floor events room)

Tuesday, Nov. 7: Star Wars IV: A New Hope (2nd floor events room)

Wednesday, Nov. 15: Star Wars V: The Empire Strikes Back (Auditorium)

Tuesday, Nov. 21: Star Wars I: The Phantom Menace (Auditorium)

Tuesday, Nov. 28: Star Wars II: Attack of the Clones (2nd floor events room)

Monday, Dec. 4: Star Wars III: Revenge of the Sith (2nd floor events room)

Monday, Dec. 11: Star Wars VI: Return of the Jedi (Auditorium)

Tuesday, Dec. 12: Star Wars VII: The Force Awakens (Auditorium)