Login to My Account

Story Times

Campfire Stories

Join Ms Maggie today (Tuesday - October 28th @ 4pm) at Madison Public Library for a special session of Jr Readers. We'll celebrate the holidays with spooky stories, s'mores & an indoor campfire Read more about Campfire Stories

Dr. Seuss Craftacular Day!

Celebrate the birthday of Dr. Seuss on Friday, March 1, at the Main Library with Seuss-themed crafts and movies from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Read more about Dr. Seuss Craftacular Day!

Gurley Story Time: Holidays

Date: 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Join us for holidays stories, songs, and a craft. Read more about Gurley Story Time: Holidays

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Gurley Story Time: Cookie Counting

Date: 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Everyone loves cookies!  Join us for a fun cookie counting story time complete with stories, songs, and a simple craft. Read more about Gurley Story Time: Cookie Counting

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Gurley Story Time: Snuggle Up!

Date: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Join us for a fun story time about blankets, quilts, and all things cuddly!  Stories, music, and a simple craft. Read more about Gurley Story Time: Snuggle Up!

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Aug 22 2015 .
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat May 23 2015 .
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Jan 24 2015 .
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Date: 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Can't come to story time during the week? No problem! Join Ms. Teresa for a special Saturday story time every 2nd and 4th Saturday at 10:00 at the Madison Library. Read more about Saturday Family Story Time (Madison)

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages